psychedelic animation, Psychedelic Art, psychedelic light shows

Sean Capone: Projection Works 2009-2013

Nice projections with mostly floral themes and footage of people grooving to them.

Advertisements
3D Psychedelia, Psychedelic Art, Psychedelic Visuals

MIMPI v2 – 2015

 

MIMPI = Mobile Interactive Multi-Parametric Image, from duo STAIN.
Abstract generative installation with multi-user interaction via a smartphone and realtime synthesized sound.

psychedelic animation, Psychedelic Art, psychedelic light shows

Sydney Opera House / Living Mural

Global animation project coordinated by Universal Everything.

Animation Sequences:

01, Block: Universal Everything –
02, Burst: Patch d. Keyes – http://patchdkeyes.co.uk/
03, Fill: Drew Tyndell – http://drewtyndell.com/
04, Chase: Tymote – http://tymote.jp/
05, Multiply: Nicolas Ménard – http://nicolasmenard.com/
06, Climb: Parallel Teeth – http://parallelteeth.com/
07, Rise: KClogg – http://kclogg.tumblr.com/
08, Twist: Matt Scharenboich – http://mattscharenbroich.com/
09, Wind: Váscolo – http://vascolo.com.ar/
10, Swarm: Universal Everything
11, Calm: Zutto – http://zuttoworld.com/
12, Float: Cindy Suen – http://cindysuen.tumblr.com/
13, Power: Masanobu Hiraoka – http://vimeo.com/user6065152
14, Slide: Ori Toor – http://oritoor.com/
15, Spin: Ori Toor
16, Wave: Váscolo
17, Construct: DXMIQ – http://dxmiq.com/
18, Growth: DXMIQ
19, Flow: Ruff Mercy – http://ruffmercy.com/
20, Scatter: Caleb Wood – http://vimeo.com/calebwood
21, Shrink: Bee Grandinetti – http://behance.net/grandinetti
22, Noise: Takcom – http://takafumitsuchiya.com/
23, Attack: MixCode – http://mixcode.tv
24, Boom: nöbl – http://nobl.tv
25, Bounce: Matt Abbiss – http://abbiss.co/
26, Ricochet: Matt Frodsham – http://mattfrodsham.com/
27, Splash: Guille Comin – http://guillermocomin.com/
28, Bang: Universal Everything
29, Embrace: Matt Frodsham
30, Melt: Caleb Wood
31, Stripe: Matt Abbiss

3D Psychedelia, psychedelic light shows, Psychedelic Video Art, Psychedelic Visuals

Hypnorama (2015)

 

Lights off and headphones on for this entrancing journey through a light landscape. Relax and expand your third eye… Hypnorama is multimedia art installation made with light projections on a still life then deformed in 3D, like a mellow meditative version of the Space Odyssey trip.